Tuesday, November 20, 2012

G.A.= Gate Activation ~ MST blue light agenda (2 days left)

  ELEVENTH GATE 
11:11 ACTIVATION 
11-22-2012 
Music: 
Two Steps From Hell
We will all be doing this activation at the 
Same Time 
November 
22nd 
2012
Exact times for different time zones are:
1:11 am HAST (Hawaii)
2:11 am AKST (Alaska)
3:11 am PST (Los Angeles)
4:11 am MST (Denver)
5:11 am CST (Houston)
6:11 am EST (New York)
9:11 am BRST (Rio de Janeiro)
11:11 am GMT (London)
12:11 pm CET (Paris)
1:11 pm SAST (South Africa)
1:11 pm EET (Bulgaria)
3:11 pm MSK (Moscow)
4:41 pm IST (India)
7:11 pm CST (Beijing)
8:11 pm JST (Tokyo)
10:11 pm EDT (Sydney)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.